Marvel has finally shared details on its upcoming movies. In a video celebrating the love of storytelling and the MCU’s most memorable moments, Marvel Studios gives a hint of what’s to come in Phase 4.

The video opens with the late Stan Lee stating, “I love being with people; it’s the most incredible feeling in the world. That world may change and evolve, but the one that will never change – we’re all part of one big family,” as scenes from Marvel Studios’ Iron ManCaptain AmericaThorAvengers, and Black Panther play, and so much more.

The announced titles and release dates are as follows:

Black Widow – 9 July 2021
Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings – 3 September 2021
The Eternals – 5 November 2021
Spider-Man: No Way Home – 17 December 2021
Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness – 25 March 2022
Thor: Love And Thunder – 6 May 2022
Black Panther: Wakanda Forever – 8 July 2022
The Marvels – 11 November 2022
Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania – 17 February 2023
Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol.3 – 5 May 2023
Untitled Fantastic Four movie

Let us know on the comments which movie you’re looking forward to.

Mac Nuru

Trade | Arts