Lil Wayne has dropped off the B Side of his latest mixtape, No Ceilings 3.

Clocking in at just over 40 minutes, the new release is comprised of 14 tracks with guest appearances from Big Sean, Rich The Kid, Euro, Lil Twist and 2 Chainz. B Side hears Weezy and company put their own spin on famed beats such as Jack Harlow‘s “Tyler Herro,” Lil Baby‘s “Sum 2 Prove,” SZA‘s “Hit Different,” NBA YoungBoy‘s “Kacey Talk,” J. Cole, JID, Bas and EARTHGANG‘s “Down Bad” and more.

No Ceilings 3 was originally released in late November 2020 with features from Drake on “BB King Freestyle,” Young Thug on “Out West” and Wayne’s sons Young Kam Carter, Lil Tune and Young Carter on “Kam,” “FL4M3$” and “Hollywood” respectively. He’s also released visuals for “2 Diamonds,” which samples Thugger’s 2019 single “Bad Bad Bad,” and “Something Different,” which samples Drake‘s “Laugh Now Cry Later.”

Stream Lil Wayne’s No Ceilings 3: B Side below.